Improve colors for links on dark mode since they're unreadable #14
Reference in New Issue
No description provided.
Delete Branch "dark-mode-links"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?